umagine is a global business building innovator.
We create positive impact and realize your ideas and wishes.

Our news

STRATEGY

The fastest way between two points is a straight line. However, the circumstances and condition are often the determining factors. Building your own organization for the future is the most important task and the most profitable investment. We help to plan the right steps and to make the necessary decisions.

IMPLEMENTATION

The combination of innovative technologies and sophisticated methods makes the difference. The end product is somewhat in sight but not quite tangible yet? The mediation to the implementer all the more difficult? Software development and the creation of digital products must run end-to-end and 360°. We create new digital products together with you and realize your ideas.

INFRASTRUCTURE

Everything has to run securely, quickly and reliably – and preferably 24/7. Reliable operation of infrastructures and keeping them up-to-date is a must for digital services. This applies in particular to services with high protection requirements. Together with our partners and technologies, we ensure the operation of complex platforms and services.

Customers & Partners

YOUR trust. UNsure quality.

Numerous customers and partners trust the delivery promise of umagine GmbH.

 

Telekom
Mwide
Init
Fortum
Monheim am Rhein
Axxessio
Currenta
Engineering
Fiware
Ideasforum
Polidia
RAM

You want to learn more about us or start a project with us?

umagine ist eine globale Business Building Innovationsschmiede.
Wir schaffen positiven Impact und realisieren eure Ideen und Wünsche.

Unsere Neuigkeiten

STRATEGIE

Der schnellste Weg zwischen zwei Punkten ist eine gerade Linie. Jedoch sind die Umstände und Voraussetzung oftmals die ausschlaggebenden Faktoren. Die eigene Organisation zukunftssicher zu aufzubauen, ist die wichtigste Aufgabe und die rentabelste Investition. Wir helfen dabei die richtigen Schritte zu planen und die notwendigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

UMSETZUNG

Die Kombination aus innovativen Technologien und ausgefeilten Methoden macht den Unterschied. Das Endprodukt ist einigermaßen vor Augen aber noch nicht ganz greifbar? Die Vermittlung an den Umsetzer umso schwerer? Softwareentwicklung und die Schaffung von digitalen Produkten muss Ende-zu-Ende laufen und das 360°. Wir erschaffen gemeinsam mit euch neue digitale Produkte und realisieren eure Ideen.

INFRASTRUKTUR

Es muss alles sicher, schnell und zuverlässig laufen – und das am besten 24/7. Der zuverlässige Betrieb von Infrastrukturen und diese aktuell zu halten ist für digitale Dienste ein Muss. Dies gilt insbesondere für Dienste mit hohem Schutzbedarf. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und Technologien sorgen wir für den Betrieb komplexer Plattformen und Services.

Kunden & Partner

DEIN Vertrauen. UNsere Qualität.

Zahlreiche Kunden und Partner vertrauen dem Lieferversprechen der umagine GmbH.

 

Telekom
Mwide
Init
Fortum
Monheim am Rhein
Axxessio
Currenta
Engineering
Fiware
Ideasforum
Polidia
RAM

Du möchtest mehr über uns erfahren oder ein Projekt mit uns starten?